Posted on

Fiksi!

Hi …
I finally brave enough to make this page (Lebay :D).
Okay, so this page I dedicate to my hand writing. I love to write stories. Since junior high I like writing stories. So far, all the stories I’ve written my loyal only to residents of hard-disk or my dairy book. But now I think it does not hurt to share. I’m amateur in this thing. So I thought, I think it is better if the stories I post here, hoping someone would stop by and read it. And hope that after reading, can provide constructive input.
This page contains a link directly to my Blogspot, because it would I post my writing there. So yeah, I really hope there are going to want to stop by and read and provide input. (Okay, I’m nervous)
So here we go!😀

About nutriayuliana

Shut Up! I know I am gorgeous :p Born to make a love and peace! ♣☮

Leave a Reply

